Board Minutes

Board Minutes

Board Minutes

March 19, 2023

Prospector Association Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: John Autry
President: Karole Campbell
Vice President: Bob Goss
Treasurer: Steve Dufaud
Secretary: Karen Heun

Board Members Present: John Autry, Karole Campbell, Bob Goss, Steve Dufaud, Karen Heun, Gentry Copelin, Jessica Duru, Tom Perkins, Ty Taylor, Heather Smith, Chris Waldron, Rick Ward

Absent: None

Quorum: Yes

Discussion and Action:

New Member Interview: 

Interview was conducted by the board with Chelsea Winney and Josh Winney of “Those Plumb Bros” for the plumbing category. 

Jessica Duru to reach out to her guest from last week to invite him to another meeting and let him know that we will conduct an interview with him at our next meeting on 4/16. He is interested in filling the plumbing category in our group.

Our next meeting will be April 16, 2024.