Board Minutes

Board Minutes

Board Minutes

February 27, 2024

Prospector Association Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: John Autry
President: Karole Campbell
Vice President: Bob Goss
Treasurer: Steve Dufaud
Secretary: Karen Heun

Quorum: Yes

Discussion and Action:


An email vote was held on 2/20/24 to grant a leave of absence for Xiaoxiao Corbell, SSA, until the first meeting of April 2024. 

A motion was made by Steve Dufaud, 2nd by Gentry Copelin and all voting members approved. Included in the vote are John Autry, Karole Campbell, Bob Goss, Steve Dufaud, Gentry Copelin, Jessica Duru, Ty Taylor, Heather Smith, Chris Waldron, Tom Perkins, and Rick Ward. 

Our next meeting will be March 19, 2024.