Board Minutes

Board Minutes

Board Minutes

January 16, 2023

Prospector Association Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: John Autry
President: Karole Campbell
Vice President: Bob Goss
Treasurer: Steve Dufaud
Secretary: Karen Heun

Board members present: Karole Campbell, Steve Dufaud, Karen Heun, Gentry Copelin, Jessica Duru, Tom Perkins

Absent: John Autry, Bob Goss, Ty Taylor, Heather Smith, Chris Waldron, Rick Ward. 

Quorum: No

Discussion and Action:


Our membership chair will be Chris Waldron. All applications from the website without a sponsor will be directed to him. 

Roger Siverson will be updated on the website to be the representative for KRDO radio. 

A new application for Dylan Davis of AmeriDri Restoration has been received. He will be interviewed this week by Gentry Copelin and Heather Smith. 

The board would like to interview candidates for membership at the monthly board meetings going forward. That way all board members would be able to ask questions and reiterate expectations of the group. 

Old Business in Membership: It was thought that Caroline Fleming would apply to be the primary member for Weathercraft Roofing, however John will continue as primary member at this time.


Website work is complete. 

The meeting schedule for the board will remain as the 3rd Tuesday of the Month. 

Our next meeting will be February 20, 2024.